Contacts

Contact Details

If you have any general enquiries on Ponteland Runners and/or Triathlon training please feel free to contact the Club Secretary,  membership enquiries should also be directed to the club secretary.

Sue Heppell, Club Secretary                                    Secretary@pontelandrunners.org.uk

The remaining officers of the committee can also be contacted by email.

David Buffham, Club Chairman                               Chairman@pontelandrunners.org.uk
Chris Heppell, Coach Co-ordinator                               Coach@pontelandrunners.org.uk
Paul Holborrow, Club Treasurer                               Treasurer@pontelandrunners.org.uk

The club Welfare officer can also be contacted by email below

Chrys Hudson, Welfare Officer                                Welfare@pontelandrunners.org.uk

For Ponteland Runners Winter Harrier League information contact

Laura Choake, LadiesTeam Captain                              Laura.choake@pontelandrunners.org.uk

Finally the webmaster can be contacted on             Webmaster@pontelandrunners.org.uk