Club Run Sessions Apr-Jul 2016

Guideline for group attendance is as follows.

A Group ( Wednesdays )

Running between efforts would be around 08:30-09:00 min/mile pace. Efforts would be anywhere from 08:00 – 05:30 min/mile pace depending upon duration and quantity. Comfortable with running 7 miles without a problem.

B Group ( Wednesdays )

Running between efforts would be around 09:30 – 10:00 min/mile pace. Efforts would be anywhere from 09:00 – 07:00 min/mile pace. Comfortable with running 5 miles without a problem.

C Group ( Wednesdays )

Running between efforts would be around 10:30 – 11:00 min/mile pace. Efforts would be anywhere from 10:00 – 08:00 min/mile pace. Comfortable with running 3 miles without a problem.

D Group ( Beginners – Ran as specific block on occassion )

Continual running beyond 2 miles is difficult.

AB Combined Group ( Mondays )

A schedule designed for both A’s and B’s within a single session. Running between efforts will be around 09:30 pace but will be adjusted on the evening for the attendee’s on the night. Efforts are short in nature so allow the group to remain together despite the wider ability range.

 

Latest Schedule as follows;

Date Day Group Leader Session
19/04/2017 Wednesday A David Buffham Ladywell Way
19/04/2017 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Indian File and Build Handicap
19/04/2017 Wednesday C Tina Kelly Hills (Downhill running)
24/04/2017 Monday AB Chris Heppell Hill Repeats
26/04/2017 Wednesday A Abby Dorani 0.5km efforts
26/04/2017 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Long Hill Efforts
26/04/2017 Wednesday C Caroline Bavin Flexibility Drills
26/04/2017 Wednesday D Colin Coultard BEGINNERS WEEK 1
01/05/2017 Monday AB MAY BANK HOLIDAY NO SESSION
01/05/2017 Monday C MAY BANK HOLIDAY NO SESSION
03/05/2017 Wednesday A Matty Bell Indian File and Build Handicap
03/05/2017 Wednesday B Nikki Renton 0.5km efforts
03/05/2017 Wednesday C Peter Bartholomew Multiple Short Efforts
03/05/2017 Wednesday D Susanne Nicholson BEGINNERS WEEK 2
08/05/2017 Monday AB David Buffham 0.5km Efforts
08/05/2017 Monday C Colin Coultard Steady Run
10/05/2017 Wednesday A David Levison Ladywell Way
10/05/2017 Wednesday B David Buffham Indian File and Build Handicap
10/05/2017 Wednesday C Sue Heppell Hills (Downhill running)
10/05/2017 Wednesday D Colin Coultard BEGINNERS WEEK 3
15/05/2017 Monday AB Chris Kenyon Technique/Flexibility
15/05/2017 Monday C Susanne Nicholson Steady Run
17/05/2017 Wednesday A Chris Heppell Temp Runs @ set paces 7:30
17/05/2017 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Temp Runs @ set paces 8:45
17/05/2017 Wednesday C Caroline Bavin Temp Runs @ set paces 10:00
17/05/2017 Wednesday D Susanne Nicholson BEGINNERS WEEK 4
22/05/2017 Monday AB Peter Bartholomew 60 sec efforts
22/05/2017 Monday C Caroline Bavin Steady Run
24/05/2017 Wednesday AB Chris Kenyon Ladywell Way
24/05/2017 Wednesday C Susanne Nicholson Long Hill Efforts
24/05/2017 Wednesday D Colin Coultard BEGINNERS WEEK 5
29/05/2017 Monday AB BANK HOLIDAY NO SESSION
29/05/2017 Monday C BANK HOLIDAY NO SESSION
31/05/2017 Wednesday A David Levison Multiple Short Efforts
31/05/2017 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Hill Repeats
31/05/2017 Wednesday C Caroline Bavin 0.5km efforts
31/05/2017 Wednesday D Susanne Nicholson BEGINNERS WEEK 6
05/06/2017 Monday AB Matty Bell Fartlek Session
05/06/2017 Monday C Susanne Nicholson Steady Run
07/06/2017 Wednesday AB Chris Kenyon 1km efforts
07/06/2017 Wednesday C Caroline Bavin Indian File and Build Handicap
07/06/2017 Wednesday D Colin Coultard BEGINNERS WEEK 7
12/06/2017 Monday AB David Buffham Ladywell Way
12/06/2017 Monday C Caroline Bavin Steady Run
14/06/2017 Wednesday A Matty Bell Fartlek Session
14/06/2017 Wednesday B Nikki Renton 1km efforts
14/06/2017 Wednesday C Peter Bartholomew Pyramid Intervals
14/06/2017 Wednesday D Susanne Nicholson BEGINNERS WEEK 8
19/06/2017 Monday AB Chris Kenyon Hill Repeats
19/06/2017 Monday C Peter Bartholomew Steady Run
21/06/2017 Wednesday A David Levison 1 mile efforts
21/06/2017 Wednesday B Nikki Renton Pyramid of intervals
21/06/2017 Wednesday C Tina Kelly Ladywell Way
26/06/2017 Monday AB Peter Bartholomew Technique/Flexibility
26/06/2017 Monday C Susanne Nicholson Steady Run
28/06/2017 Wednesday AB Matty Bell 30/30, 60/60, 90/90
28/06/2017 Wednesday C Colin Coultard Fartlek Session
03/07/2017 Monday AB David Buffham 0.5km Efforts
03/07/2017 Monday C Caroline Bavin Steady Run
05/07/2017 Wednesday A Chris Heppell Track Session
05/07/2017 Wednesday B Abby Dorani Track Session
05/07/2017 Wednesday C Susanne Nicholson Track Session
10/07/2017 Monday AB Peter Bartholomew 60 sec efforts
10/07/2017 Monday C Colin Coultard Steady Run
12/07/2017 Wednesday AB Abby Dorani Pyramid Intervals
12/07/2017 Wednesday C Colin Coultard Hill Repeats
17/07/2017 Monday AB David Buffham 0.5km Efforts
17/07/2017 Monday C Caroline Bavin Steady Run
19/07/2017 Wednesday A Chris Kenyon Hills Kenyan Style
19/07/2017 Wednesday B Nikki Renton 20/20, 30/30, 40/40
19/07/2017 Wednesday C Tina Kelly Technique
24/07/2017 Monday AB David Buffham Ladywell Way
24/07/2017 Monday C Peter Bartholomew Steady Run
26/07/2017 Wednesday A Matty Bell Flexibility Drills
26/07/2017 Wednesday B Abby Dorani Hills Kenyan Style
26/07/2017 Wednesday C Peter Bartholomew 1km efforts
31/07/2017 Monday AB Peter Bartholomew Hill Repeats
31/07/2017 Monday C Colin Coultard Steady Run
02/08/2017 Wednesday A Chris Heppell Track Sports Day (School Field)
02/08/2017 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Track Sports Day (School Field)
02/08/2017 Wednesday C Caroline Bavin Track Sports Day (School Field)
07/08/2017 Monday AB Chris Kenyon Technique/Flexibility
07/08/2017 Monday C Caroline Bavin Steady Run
09/08/2017 Wednesday A David Levison Multiple Short Efforts
09/08/2017 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Flexibility Drills
09/08/2017 Wednesday C Susanne Nicholson Fartlek Session
14/08/2017 Monday AB Peter Bartholomew 60 sec efforts
14/08/2017 Monday C Colin Coultard Steady Run
16/08/2017 Wednesday A Matty Bell Hills (Downhill running)
16/08/2017 Wednesday B Tina Kelly Multiple Short Efforts
16/08/2017 Wednesday C Caroline Bavin Pyramid Intervals
21/08/2017 Monday AB Chris Kenyon Ladywell Way
21/08/2017 Monday C Susanne Nicholson Steady Run
23/08/2017 Wednesday A David Levison 2 mile effort
23/08/2017 Wednesday B Tina Kelly Hills (Downhill running)
23/08/2017 Wednesday C Caroline Bavin 1 km efforts
28/08/2017 Monday AB BANK HOLIDAY NO SESSION
28/08/2017 Monday C BANK HOLIDAY NO SESSION
30/08/2017 Wednesday A David Levison Beech Court 90sec Intervals
30/08/2017 Wednesday B Sue Heppell 2 mile effort
30/08/2017 Wednesday C Tina Kelly 10/10, 20/20, 30/30
04/09/2017 Monday AB David Buffham 60 sec efforts
04/09/2017 Monday C Susanne Nicholson Steady Run
06/09/2017 Wednesday A Abby Dorani 0.5km efforts
06/09/2017 Wednesday B Nikki Renton Long Hill Efforts
06/09/2017 Wednesday C Tina Kelly Flexibility Drills
11/09/2017 Monday AB Chris Heppell Ladywell Way
11/09/2017 Monday C Colin Coultard Steady Run
13/09/2017 Wednesday A David Levison Temp Runs @ 7:30
13/09/2017 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Temp Runs @ set paces 8:45
13/09/2017 Wednesday C Tina Kelly Temp Runs @ set paces 10:00
18/09/2017 Monday AB David Buffham Fartlek Session
18/09/2017 Monday C Caroline Bavin Steady Run
20/09/2017 Wednesday A Abby Dorani Indian File and Build Handicap
20/09/2017 Wednesday B Tina Kelly 0.5km efforts
20/09/2017 Wednesday C Peter Bartholomew Multiple Short Efforts
25/09/2017 Monday AB David Buffham Hill Repeats
25/09/2017 Monday C Susanne Nicholson Steady Run