Contacts

 

Contact Details

If you have any general enquiries on Ponteland Runners and/or Triathlon training please feel free to contact the Club Secretary,  membership enquiries should also be directed to the club secretary.

David Levison, Club Secretary                                 Secretary@pontelandrunners.org.uk

The remaining officers of the committee can also be contacted by email.

Abby Dorani, Club Chair                                         Chair@pontelandrunners.org.uk
Paul Holborrow, Club Treasurer                               Treasurer@pontelandrunners.org.uk

The club Welfare officer can also be contacted by email below

Heidi Finlay, Welfare Officer                                     Welfare@pontelandrunners.org.uk

For Ponteland Runners Winter Harrier League information contact

Laura Choake, LadiesTeam Captain                       crosscountry@pontelandrunners.org.uk

For Club run coordinator contact

David Buffham                                                       running@pontelandrunners.org.uk

For the Social Secretary contact

Helen O’Neil                                                          social@pontelandrunners.org.uk

For Club Triathlon coordinator contact

Elaine Stroud                                                         triathlon@pontelandrunners.org.uk

Clothing                                                                 clothing@pontelandrunners.org.uk

Finally the webmaster can be contacted on             Webmaster@pontelandrunners.org.uk