Club Run Sessions Sept – Dec 2015

Guideline for group attendance is as follows.

A Group

Running between efforts would be around 08:30-09:00 min/mile pace. Efforts would be anywhere from 08:00 – 05:30 min/mile pace depending upon duration and quantity. Comfortable with running 7 miles without a problem.

B Group

Running between efforts would be around 09:30 – 10:00 min/mile pace. Efforts would be anywhere from 09:00 – 07:00 min/mile pace. Comfortable with running 5 miles without a problem.

C Group ( Improvers )

Running between efforts would be around 10:30 – 11:00 min/mile pace. Efforts would be anywhere from 10:00 – 08:00 min/mile pace. Comfortable with running 3 miles without a problem.

D Group ( Beginners )

Continual running beyond 2 miles is difficult.

Latest Schedule

02/09/2015 Wednesday A Chris Kenyon 30/30, 60/60, 90/90
02/09/2015 Wednesday B Peter Bartholomew 20/20, 30/30, 40/40
02/09/2015 Wednesday C Suzanne Dunn 10/10, 20/20, 30/30
07/09/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell Fartlek Session
07/09/2015 Monday B David Buffham Fartlek Session
09/09/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell Fartlek Session
09/09/2015 Wednesday B Peter Bartholomew Technique
09/09/2015 Wednesday C Suzanne Dunn Technique
14/09/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell Ladywell Way
14/09/2015 Monday B Sue Heppell Hill Repeats
16/09/2015 Wednesday A David Buffham Hill Repeats
16/09/2015 Wednesday B Tina Kelly Ladywell Way
16/09/2015 Wednesday C Sue Heppell Hill Repeats
21/09/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell Pyramid Intervals
21/09/2015 Monday B Davd Buffham Pyramid Intervals
23/09/2015 Wednesday A Chris Kenyon Intervals & Handicap
23/09/2015 Wednesday B Peter Bartholomew Intervals & Handicap
23/09/2015 Wednesday C Tina Kelly Pyramid Intervals
23/09/2015 Wednesday D Suzanne Dunn Pyramid Intervals
28/09/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell 1 mile efforts
28/09/2015 Monday B Chris Kenyon 1km Efforts
30/09/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell Fartlek and Hills
30/09/2015 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Fartlek and Hills
30/09/2015 Wednesday C Peter Bartholomew Ladywell Way
30/09/2015 Wednesday D Peter Bartholomew 10/10, 20/20, 30/30
05/10/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell Technique
05/10/2015 Monday B David Buffham Technique
07/10/2015 Wednesday A Chris Kenyon 30/30, 60/60, 90/90
07/10/2015 Wednesday B Peter Bartholomew 20/20, 30/30, 40/40
07/10/2015 Wednesday C Susanne Nicholson 10/10, 20/20, 30/30
07/10/2015 Wednesday D Colin Coulthard 5/5, 10/10, 15/15
12/10/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell Hill Repeats
12/10/2015 Monday B Matty Bell Pyramid Intervals
14/10/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell Pyramid Intervals
14/10/2015 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Technique
14/10/2015 Wednesday C Peter Bartholomew Technique
14/10/2015 Wednesday D Colin Coulthard Technique
19/10/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell 2 mile effort
19/10/2015 Monday B David Buffham 2 x 1 mile efforts
21/10/2015 Wednesday A Chris Kenyon Technique
21/10/2015 Wednesday B Peter Bartholomew Ladywell Way
21/10/2015 Wednesday C Colin Coulthard 0.5km efforts
21/10/2015 Wednesday D Susanne Nicholson Hill Repeats
26/10/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell Intervals & Handicap
26/10/2015 Monday B Sue Heppell Intervals & Handicap
28/10/2015 Wednesday A Chris Kenyon Ladywell Way
28/10/2015 Wednesday B Peter Bartholomew Hill Repeats
28/10/2015 Wednesday C Susanne Nicholson 1 mile effort
28/10/2015 Wednesday D Colin Coulthard 0.25km efforts
02/11/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell 30/30, 60/60, 90/90
02/11/2015 Monday B David Buffham 20/20, 30/30, 40/40
04/11/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell 1 mile efforts
04/11/2015 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Pyramid Intervals
04/11/2015 Wednesday C Colin Coulthard 10/10, 20/20, 30/30
04/11/2015 Wednesday D Tina Kelly Ladywell Way
09/11/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell 1km Efforts
09/11/2015 Monday B David Buffham Ladywell Way
11/11/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell Ladywell Way
11/11/2015 Wednesday B Sue Heppell 0.5km Efforts
11/11/2015 Wednesday C Susanne Nicholson Hill Repeats
11/11/2015 Wednesday D Colin Coulthard Fartlek Session
16/11/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell Fartlek Session
16/11/2015 Monday B Tina Kelly Fartlek Session
18/11/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell Hill Repeats
18/11/2015 Wednesday B Nikki Renton Ladywell Way
18/11/2015 Wednesday C Colin Coulthard Technique
18/11/2015 Wednesday D Susanne Nicholson Pyramid Intervals
23/11/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell 0.5km efforts
23/11/2015 Monday B David Buffham 1km Efforts
25/11/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell Fartlek Session
25/11/2015 Wednesday B Peter Bartholomew Fartlek Session
25/11/2015 Wednesday C Tina Kelly Pyramid Intervals
25/11/2015 Wednesday D Susanne Nicholson 10/10, 20/20, 30/30
30/11/2015 Monday A David Buffham Pyramid Intervals
30/11/2015 Monday B Nikki Renton Pyramid Intervals
02/12/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell Hill Repeats
02/12/2015 Wednesday B Peter Bartholomew 1km Efforts
02/12/2015 Wednesday C Colin Coulthard Ladywell Way
07/12/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell 1 mile efforts
07/12/2015 Monday B Nikki Renton 1km Efforts
09/12/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell 30/30, 60/60, 90/90
09/12/2015 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Pyramid Intervals
09/12/2015 Wednesday C Susanne Nicholson 0.5km efforts
14/12/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell Technique
14/12/2015 Monday B Sue Heppell Technique
16/12/2015 Wednesday A Chris Kenyon Intervals and Handicap
16/12/2015 Wednesday B Tina Kelly 1km Efforts
16/12/2015 Wednesday C Susanne Nicholson 10/10, 20/20, 30/30
21/12/2015 Monday A Andy Gowens Hill Repeats
21/12/2015 Monday B David Buffham Ladywell Way
23/12/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell Xmas Special
23/12/2015 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Xmas Special
23/12/2015 Wednesday C Colin Coulthard Xmas Special