Club Run Sessions Mar-July 2015

The latest club session schedule is as follows;

01/04/2015 Wednesday A David Buffham Fartlek Session
01/04/2015 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Fartlek Session
06/04/2015 Monday A N/A EASTER MONDAY
06/04/2015 Monday B N/A EASTER MONDAY
08/04/2015 Wednesday A Andy Gowens Pyramid Intervals
08/04/2015 Wednesday B Tina Kelly Pyramid Intervals
13/04/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell Hill Repeats
13/04/2015 Monday B Jon Parkin Hill Repeats
15/04/2015 Wednesday A Andy Gowens Ladywell Way
15/04/2015 Wednesday B Sue Heppell 0.5km efforts
20/04/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell 1mile efforts
20/04/2015 Monday B Jon Parkin 1km efforts
22/04/2015 Wednesday A David Buffham 1km Efforts
22/04/2015 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Ladywell Way
27/04/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell 30/30, 60/60, 90/90
27/04/2015 Monday B David Buffham 20/20, 30/30, 40/40
29/04/2015 Wednesday A Chris Kenyon Hill Repeats
29/04/2015 Wednesday B Tina Kelly Hill Repeats
04/05/2015 Monday A N/A BANK HOLIDAY
04/05/2015 Monday B N/A BANK HOLIDAY
06/05/2015 Wednesday A Chris Kenyon 1mile efforts
06/05/2015 Wednesday B Tina Kelly 1km efforts
11/05/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell Fartlek Session
11/05/2015 Monday B Jon Parkin Fartlek Session
13/05/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell 30/30, 60/60, 90/90
13/05/2015 Wednesday B Sue Heppell 20/20, 30/30, 40/40
18/05/2015 Monday A Matty Bell Pyramid Intervals
18/05/2015 Monday B David Buffham Pyramid Intervals
20/05/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell Technique Session
20/05/2015 Wednesday B Sue Heppell Technique Session
25/05/2015 Monday A N/A BANK HOLIDAY
25/05/2015 Monday B N/A BANK HOLIDAY
27/05/2015 Wednesday A Chris Heppell Fartlek Session
27/05/2015 Wednesday B Peter Bartholomew Fartlek Session
01/06/2015 Monday A Chris Kenyon 1km Efforts
01/06/2015 Monday B Tina Kelly Ladywell Way
03/06/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell Pyramid Intervals
03/06/2015 Wednesday B David Buffham Pyramid Intervals
08/06/2015 Monday A Chris Kenyon Hill Repeats
08/06/2015 Monday B Jon Parkin Hill Repeats
10/06/2015 Wednesday A Chris Kenyon Ladywell Way
10/06/2015 Wednesday B Peter Bartholomew 0.5km Efforts
15/06/2015 Monday A Matty Bell 1mile efforts
15/06/2015 Monday B Sue Heppell 1km efforts
17/06/2015 Wednesday A Peter Bartholomew 1km Efforts
17/06/2015 Wednesday B Peter Bartholomew Ladywell Way
22/06/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell 30/30, 60/60, 90/90
22/06/2015 Monday B Matty Bell 20/20, 30/30, 40/40
24/06/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell Hill Repeats
24/06/2015 Wednesday B David Buffham Hill Repeats
29/06/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell Technique Session
29/06/2015 Monday B Sue Heppell Technique Session
01/07/2015 Wednesday A Chris Kenyon 1mile efforts
01/07/2015 Wednesday B Peter Bartholomew 1km efforts
06/07/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell Ladywell Way
06/07/2015 Monday B Sue Heppell Fartlek Session
08/07/2015 Wednesday A Matty Bell 30/30, 60/60, 90/90
08/07/2015 Wednesday B Peter Bartholomew 20/20, 30/30, 40/40
13/07/2015 Monday A Chris Heppell Pyramid Intervals
13/07/2015 Monday B David Buffham Pyramid Intervals
15/07/2015 Wednesday A Chris Kenyon Technique Session
15/07/2015 Wednesday B Tina Kelly Technique Session